3256 Levans Road Coplay, Pa 18037 | 610-799-3411
North Whitehall Township


To view the State of the Township slideshow presented at the December Board of Supervisors meeting, click HERE

  Office Administration / Appointed Officials
   Randy Cope    Township Manager
Email 610-799-3411
   Seth O'Neill    Director of Finance/Treasurer
Email 610-799-3411
   Jess Koenig    Township Secretary    Email 610-799-3411
   Rick Holtzman    Director of Public Works
Email 610-799-3411
   Jeff Mouer    Director of Planning & Zoning
Email 610-799-3411
   Aubrie Miller    Code Enforcement Officer
Email 610-799-3411
   Jane Kelly    Planning Secretary & Zoning Permit Clerk
Email 610-799-3411
   Courtney Corona    Recreation & Communications Coordinator
Email 610-799-3411
   Jessica Grim    Receptionist/Office Assistant
Email 610-799-3411

  Sewage Enforcement Officer
   Steve Gitch    Keystone Consulting Engineers, INC.
Email 610-681-5233

  Attorney and Solicitor
   Atty. Thomas Dinkelacker    Norris-McLaughlin Attorneys at Law
   515 W Hamilton St
   Allentown, PA 18101
   Atty. John Ashcraft III    Zoning Hearing Board Solicitor    20 North 5th Street
   Emmaus, PA 18049

  Board of Supervisors
   Al Geosits    Chairman Email 484-635-8101
   Dennis Klusaritz    Vice Chairman 610-799-3411
   Ronald J. Heintzelman    Supervisor 610-799-3411

  Building Plan Reviews & Building Inspectors
   Barry Isett & Associates    85 South, Route 100
   Allentown, PA 18106
   Keycodes Inspection Agency    1307 West Lehigh Street
   Bethlehem, PA 18018

  Building Codes Board of Appeals
   Scott Bigley    12/23
   Ronald Sell    12/23
   Todd Kern (Alternate)    12/24
   Tim Beil    12/25

  Zoning Hearing Board
   Eugene Wolfgang    12/23
   Michael Brown (Alternate)    12/24
   Robert Banzhoff (Alternate)    12/24
   Richard Benjamin    12/24
   Joseph Rentko    12/25

  Planning Commission
   Brian Horwith (Chairman)    12/26
   Robert Korp (Vice Chairman)    12/25
   Richard Fuller    12/23
   Richard Semmel    12/23
   John Barto    12/24
   Kathy Crawford    12/24
   Bruce Stettler    12/25
   Jeff Johnson    12/26
   Rod Lowe (Alternate)    12/24
   Al Geosits (Board Representative)   

  Recreation Board
   Holly Krause    12/25
   Jenny Krumrine    12/25
   Dennis Devine    12/26
   Raymond Deutsch    12/26
   Timothy O'Brien    12/26
   Jennifer Costello    12/27
   Melissa Uff    12/27
   Al Geosits (Board Representative)      

  Farmland Preservation
   Marlene Stofflet    1/24
   Paul Semmel    1/24
   Bob Korp    1/25
   Heather Skorinko    1/25
   Mark Yatcilla    1/25
   Susan Williams    1/25
   Al Geosits (Board Representative)   
   Dennis Klusaritz (Board Representative)   
   Ronald J. Heintzelman (Board Representative)   

  NWT Members of the Ironton Rail-Trail Oversight Committee
   Bruce Stettler (Vice President)   
   Ron Bealer (Alternate)      
   Carl Gilikin (Alternate)   
   Mark Hills   
   Raymond Deutsch      
   Dennis Klusaritz (Liasion)   

  Vacancy Board
   Scott Mellen (Chairman)      

  Emergency Management
   Nelson Fogle (Director)      
   Donald Jacobs (Deputy Director)      

  Township Fire Marshal and Assistant State Police Fire Marshal
   Donald Jacobs      
   Jim Steward (Assistant)      

   NWT Member of the Parkland Community Library Board of Directors
   Lynne Harakal      

  Elected Officials
   Donna Kumernitsky    Tax Collector Email 610-769-3000
   Jacob Hammond    District Justice    610-434-2070
   James Soldridge, Jr.    Constable      
   Andrea Semmel-Lazarus    Auditor      
   Jeffrey Dimmich, Esq    Auditor      
   Lynne Clark    Auditor      

© North Whitehall Township